Félagaskrá

 

Aðilar að Samtökum um heilsuferðaþjónustu og vefsíður þeirra

Ferðaskipuleggjendur
Iceland Pro Travel: http://www.icelandprotravel.is

Iceland Travel: http://www.icelandtravel.is

Icelandic Mountain Guides: http://www.mountainguides.is

Mountain Climbing: http: www.mountainclimbing.is

New Moments ehf: http://www.moments.is

Nordic Visitor: http://www.nordicvisitor.com

Reykjavik Bike Tours ehf: http://www.reykjavikbiketours.is

Reykjavik Excursions: http://www.re.is

West Tours: http://www.westtours.is

Hótel
NLFI – Health Clinic: http://www.hnlfi.is

Blue Lagoon: http://www.bluelagoon.com

Grand Hótel Reykjavík: http://www.grand.is

Hótel Reykjanes: http://www.rnes.is/english/

Icelandair Hotels: http://www.icelandairhotels.com

Afþreying

Glacier World: http://www.glacierworld.is

GT Travel: http://www.gtyrfingsson.is

Blue Lagoon: http://www.bluelagoon.com

Hestheimar Horse Riding: http://www.hestheimar.is

Hótel Reykjanes: http://www.rnes.is/english/

Iceland Pro Travel: http://www.icelandprotravel.is

Iceland Travel: http://www.icelandtravel.is

Icelandic Mountain Guides: http://www.mountainguides.is

Mountain Climbing: http://www.mountainclimbing.is

Nordic Visitor: http://www.nordicvisitor.com

Reykjavik Bike Tours ehf: http://www.reykjavikbiketours.is

Reykjavik Excursions: http://www.re.is

West Tours: http://www.westtours.is